Elected Officials

Kristopher Peters, Chairman, Squaxin Island Tribe
Denny Heck, Lieutenant Governor, Washington
Jessica Bateman, State Representative, 22nd District
Beth Doglio, State Representative, 22nd District
Carolina Mejia, Commissioner, Thurston County
Tye Menser, Commissioner, Thurston County
Jeff Gadman, Treasurer, Thurston County
Bob Iyall, Commissioner, Port of Olympia
Clark Gilman, Mayor Pro Tem, Olympia
Lisa Parshley, Councilmember, Olympia
Dontae Payne, Councilmember, Olympia
Darcy Huffman, President, Olympia School Board
Maria Flores, Director, Olympia School Board
Hilary Seidel, Director, Olympia School Board
Carolyn Cox, Councilmember, Lacey
Robin Vazquez, Councilmember, Lacey
Wayne Fournier, Mayor, Tenino
Debbie Sullivan, Mayor, Tumwater
Michael Althauser, Mayor Pro Tem, Tumwater
Joan Cathey, Councilmember, Tumwater
Leatta Dahlhoff, Councilmember, Tumwater
Eileen Swarthout, Councilmember, Tumwater


National Women’s Political Caucus of Washington
Olympia Firefighters Local 468
Planned Parenthood Alliance Advocates
Thurston County Democratic Women